date:

    Tue 27 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    pineapple 2.0 cork & chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne paint & sip studio

    The Tuesday 20: Pineapple 2.0: 27 August 2019 – Montague Road

    $44

    date:

    Wed 28 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 28 August 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Wed 28 Aug

    time:

    10:00 am

    Mummart Sessions at Cork & Chroma Brisbane

    The Mummart Sessions : 28 August 2019 – Montague Road

    $25

    date:

    Thu 29 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    In The Vineyard Cork & Chroma Painting

    In The Vineyard : 29 August 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Fri 30 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Brighton Bathing Boxes Cork & Chroma Painting

    Brighton Bathing Boxes: 30 August 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Sat 31 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Rose Coloured Glasses Cork & Chroma Painting

    Rose Coloured Glasses: 31 August 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Sat 07 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

    Plant On Pink : 07 September 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Sat 14 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Mandala Magic painting

    Mandala Magic : 14 September 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Thu 19 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 19 September 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Sat 21 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    pineapple 2.0 cork & chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne paint & sip studio

    Pineapple 2.0 : 21 September 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Thu 26 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 26 September 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Fri 27 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 27 September 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Sat 05 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bob Ross Happy Little Accidents Cork & Chroma painting

    Happy Little Trees: 05 October 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Sat 12 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Kiss Cork & Chroma Klimt-inspired Painting

    The Kiss: 12 October 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Sun 13 Oct

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Painting Grecian Gateway

    Grecian Gateway : 13 October 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Sat 19 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    In The Vineyard Cork & Chroma Painting

    In The Vineyard : 19 October 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Sun 20 Oct

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

    Plant On Pink : 20 October 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Tue 05 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Rose Coloured Glasses Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Rose Coloured Glasses: 05 November 2019 – Montague Road

    $44

    date:

    Fri 08 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 08 November 2019 – Montague Road

    $55