Upcoming Brisbane Calendar

date:

Sat 27 May

time:

7:00 pm

IMG_6262

Bespoke Romance: 27 May 2017

$55

date:

Sun 28 May

time:

2:00 pm

10703614_842591012426443_3917904603803151222_n

Australian Bouquet: 28 May 2017

$55

date:

Mon 29 May

time:

7:00 pm

joshua-dreaming

Joshua Tree Dreams : 29 May 2017

$55

date:

Tue 30 May

time:

7:00 pm

cork and chroma parisian stroll paint and sip studio

The Tuesday 20: Parisian Stroll : 30 May 2017

$44

date:

Wed 31 May

time:

7:00 pm

plant-on-pink

Plant On Pink : 31 May 2017

$55

date:

Thu 01 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

peacock2

Peacock 2.0: 01 June 2017

$55

date:

Fri 02 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

cork and chroma parisian stroll paint and sip studio

Parisian Stroll: 02 June 2017

$55

date:

Sat 03 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Drippy Hippie

Drippie Hippie : 03 June 2017

$55

date:

Sun 04 Jun

time:

2:00 pm

IMG_3288

Brisvegas Story Bridge : 04 June 2017

$55

date:

Mon 05 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

She Sells Seashells

She Sells Seashells: 05 June 2017

$55

date:

Tue 06 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

surf shack cork and chroma paint and sip studio brisbane sydney melbourne

The Tuesday 20: Surf Shack: 06 June 2017

$44

date:

Wed 07 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Fresh Pineapple

Fresh Pineapples : 7 June 2017

$55

date:

Wed 07 Jun

time:

6:00 pm

PopUpHundredAcreBar

Pop-up Paint and Sip- hundred acre bar- St Lucia : 7 June 2017

$60

date:

Thu 08 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

cork and chroma oz outback paint and sip studio

Oz Outback: 8 June 2017

$55

date:

Fri 09 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

BringYourFronds

Bring Your Fronds : 09 June 2017

$55

date:

Sat 10 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Between the Flags

Between The Flags: 10 June 2017

$55

date:

Sun 11 Jun

time:

2:00 pm

Rose Coloured Glasses copy

Rose Coloured Glasses : 11 June 2017

$55

date:

Mon 12 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Moonlit Blossoms

Moonlit Blossoms : 12 June 2017

$55

date:

Tue 13 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Area 51

The Tuesday 20: Area 51: 13 June 2017

$44

date:

Wed 14 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Woman in Gold

Woman In Gold : 14 June 2017

$55

date:

Thu 15 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

IMG_6262

Bespoke Romance: 15 June 2017

$55

date:

Fri 16 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

midnightsnack copy

Midnight Snack: 16 June 2017

$55

date:

Sat 17 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

cork and chroma parisian stroll paint and sip studio

Parisian Stroll: 17 June 2017

$55

date:

Sun 18 Jun

time:

2:00 pm

Moroccan Blue copy

Moroccan Blue: 18 June 2017

$55

date:

Mon 19 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

surf shack cork and chroma paint and sip studio brisbane sydney melbourne

Surf Shack : 19 June 2017

$55

date:

Tue 20 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

The Kiss

The Tuesday Twenty: The Kiss : 20 June 2017

$44

date:

Wed 21 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Desert Dreaming

Desert Dreaming: 21 June 2016

$55

date:

Thu 22 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Cork-Chroma-Private-Event-Graphic

Private Event : 22 June 2017

$55

date:

Fri 23 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Rose Coloured Glasses copy

Rose Coloured Glasses : 23 June 2017

$55

date:

Sat 24 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

FacesofFrida

Faces of Frida : 24 June 2017

$55

date:

Sat 24 Jun

time:

3:00 pm

POP-UPPAINTAND SIP-9

Pop-up Paint and Sip- Robina Town Centre: 24 June 2017

$60

date:

Sun 25 Jun

time:

2:00 pm

cork and chroma parisian stroll paint and sip studio

Parisian Stroll: 25 June 2017

$55

date:

Mon 26 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

plant-on-pink

Plant On Pink : 26 June 2017

$55

date:

Tue 27 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

stormyseas

The Tuesday 20: Stormy Seas: 27 June 2017

$44

date:

Wed 28 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

brisbane-sparkle

Brisbane Sparkle : 28 June 2017

$55

date:

Thu 29 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

cork and chroma brisbane starry night painting

Starry Night : 29 June 2017

$55

date:

Fri 30 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Ziggy Stardust

Ziggy Stardust : 30 June 2017

$55

date:

Sat 01 Jul

time:

7:00 pm

joshua-dreaming

Joshua Tree Dreams : 01 July 2017

$55

date:

Sun 02 Jul

time:

2:00 pm

Moonlit Blossoms

Moonlit Blossoms : 02 July 2017

$55

date:

Tue 04 Jul

time:

7:00 pm

Drippy Hippie

The Tuesday Twenty: Drippy Hippie : 04 July 2017

$44

date:

Wed 05 Jul

time:

7:00 pm

peacock2

Peacock 2.0: 05 July 2017

$55

date:

Thu 06 Jul

time:

7:00 pm

IMG_3288

Brisvegas Story Bridge : 06 July 2017

$55

date:

Fri 07 Jul

time:

7:00 pm

Cork-Chroma-Private-Event-Graphic

Private Event : 07 July 2017

$55

date:

Sat 08 Jul

time:

7:00 pm

cork and chroma parisian stroll paint and sip studio

Parisian Stroll: 8 July 2017

$55

date:

Sun 09 Jul

time:

2:00 pm

Moroccan Blue copy

Moroccan Blue: 09 July 2017

$55

date:

Tue 11 Jul

time:

7:00 pm

cork and chroma oz outback paint and sip studio

The Tuesday Twenty: Oz Outback : 11 July 2017

$44

date:

Wed 12 Jul

time:

7:00 pm

surf shack cork and chroma paint and sip studio brisbane sydney melbourne

Surf Shack : 12 July 2017

$55

date:

Thu 13 Jul

time:

7:00 pm

hello-cocky

Hello Cocky! : 13 July 2017

$55

date:

Fri 14 Jul

time:

7:00 pm

FacesofFrida

Faces of Frida : 24 July 2017

$55

date:

Sat 15 Jul

time:

7:00 pm

10703614_842591012426443_3917904603803151222_n

Australian Bouquet: 15 July 2017

$55

Hi there. If you’re looking for a particular date and you don’t see it, it only means we haven’t scheduled it yet. Give us a call and we can book you in or help you plan. We can also host private events.

Jess, Brisbane 0402 718 253; B.J., Sydney 0413 742 855