Upcoming Brisbane Calendar

date:

Wed 22 Nov

time:

6:00 pm

Pop-Up Paint & Sip Session Cork & Chroma Hundred Acre Bar St Lucia

Pop-up Paint and Sip- hundred acre bar- St Lucia : 22 November 2017

$60

date:

Wed 22 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

Hello Cocky! : 22 November 2017

$55

date:

Thu 23 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Brisbane Sparkle Cork & Chroma Nightlife painting

Brisbane Sparkle : 23 November 2017

$55

date:

Fri 24 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Rose Coloured Glasses Cork & Chroma Painting

Rose Coloured Glasses : 24 November 2017

$55

date:

Sat 25 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

BrisVegas Story Bridge Cork & Chroma Painting

Brisvegas Story Bridge : 25 November 2017

$55

date:

Sun 26 Nov

time:

2:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 26 November 2017

$55

date:

Mon 27 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Le Chat Noir Cork & Chroma French Festival Painting Brisbane

Le Chat Noir: 27 November 2017

$55

date:

Tue 28 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

The Tuesday 20: Faces of Frida: 28 November 2017

$44

date:

Wed 29 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

BrisVegas Story Bridge Cork & Chroma Painting

Brisvegas Story Bridge : 29 November 2017

$55

date:

Thu 30 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

Fuji Torii : 30 November 2017

$55

date:

Fri 01 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Drippy Hippie Cork & Chroma Painting

Drippy Hippy : 01 December 2017

$55

date:

Sat 02 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Australian Bouquet Cork & Chroma Painting

Australian Bouquet: 2 December 2017

$55

date:

Sun 03 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Fresh Pineapple Cork & Chroma Painting

Fresh Pineapples : 03 December 2017

$55

date:

Sun 03 Dec

time:

2:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 03 December 2017

$55

date:

Mon 04 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

Moonlit Blossoms : 04 December 2017

$55

date:

Wed 06 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

Starry Night : 6 December 2017

$55

date:

Thu 07 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Rose Coloured Glasses Cork & Chroma Painting

Rose Coloured Glasses : 07 December 2017

$55

date:

Fri 08 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

Faces of Frida: 8 December 2017

$55

date:

Sat 09 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 09 December 2017

$55

date:

Sun 10 Dec

time:

2:00 pm

Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

Bespoke Romance: 10 December 2017

$55

date:

Sun 10 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Moroccan Blue Cork & Chroma Painting

Moroccan Blue: 10 December 2017

$55

date:

Mon 11 Dec

time:

10:00 am

ALL AGES Drippy Hippy: 11 December 2017

$44

date:

Mon 11 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

Plant On Pink : 11 December 2017

$55

date:

Tue 12 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Tea Time Cork & Chroma Painting

The Tuesday 20: Tea Time: 12 December Tea Time 2017

$44

date:

Tue 12 Dec

time:

10:00 am

Family Paint – Happy Penguin: 12 December 2017

$35

date:

Wed 13 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Ruler of the Roost Cork & Chroma Painting

Ruler of the Roost : 13 December 2017

$55

date:

Thu 14 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

Joshua Tree Dreams: 14 December 2017

$55

date:

Fri 15 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Stormy Seas Cork & Chroma Painting

Stormy Seas: 15 December 2017

$55

date:

Sat 16 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 16 December 2017

$55

date:

Sun 17 Dec

time:

2:00 pm

Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

Moonlit Blossoms : 17 December 2017

$55

date:

Mon 18 Dec

time:

10:00 am

Get The Scoop Cork & Chroma Kids Paint

Family Paint – Get the Scoop: 18 December 2017

$35

date:

Mon 18 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

The Kiss Cork & Chroma Klimt-inspired Painting

The Kiss: 18 December 2017

$55

date:

Tue 19 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

The Tuesday 20: Hello Cocky! : 19 December 2017

$44

date:

Wed 20 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Bring Your Fronds Cork & Chroma Painting

Bring Your Fronds : 20 December 2017

$55

date:

Fri 22 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Floral Shadows Australian Flora Cork & Chroma Painting

Floral Shadows : 22 December 2017

$55

date:

Sat 23 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

Fuji Torii : 23 December 2017

$55

date:

Wed 27 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 27 December 2017

$55

date:

Thu 28 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

Starry Night : 28 December 2017

$55

date:

Fri 29 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

Moonlit Blossoms : 29 December 2017

$55

date:

Sat 30 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

Bespoke Romance: 30 December 2017

$55

date:

Thu 04 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

Sydney By Night: 04 January 2018

$55

date:

Fri 05 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Stormy Seas Cork & Chroma Painting

Stormy Seas: 5 January 2018

$55

date:

Sat 06 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 6 January 2018

$55

date:

Sun 07 Jan

time:

2:00 pm

Drippy Hippie Cork & Chroma Painting

Drippy Hippy: 07 January 2017

$55

date:

Sat 13 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

Faces of Frida: 13 January 2018

$55

date:

Sun 14 Jan

time:

2:00 pm

Ruler of the Roost Cork & Chroma Painting

Ruler of the Roost : 14 January 2018

$55

date:

Tue 16 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

BrisVegas Story Bridge Cork & Chroma Painting

The Tuesday 20: Brisvegas Story Bridge : 16 January 2018

$44

date:

Fri 19 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

Faces of Frida: 19 January 2018

$55

date:

Sat 10 Feb

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 10 February 2018

$55

date:

Sun 18 Feb

time:

2:00 pm

BrisVegas Story Bridge Cork & Chroma Painting

Brisvegas Story Bridge : 18 February 2018

$55

Hey There!

If you’re looking for a particular date and you don’t see it, we haven’t scheduled it yet. Give us a call and we can possibly create and book you in or help you plan. We can also host private sessions.

Ann / G - Brisbane 0402 718 253
Ann / Mia - Sydney 0413 742 855
Chloé - Melbourne 0413 987 893