Upcoming Brisbane Calendar

date:

Mon 25 Sep

time:

7:00 pm

Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

Desert Dreaming: 25 September 2017

$55

date:

Tue 26 Sep

time:

7:00 pm

Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

The Tuesday Twenty: Hello Cocky! : 26 September 2017

$44

date:

Wed 27 Sep

time:

7:00 pm

Moroccan Blue Cork & Chroma Painting

Moroccan Blue: 27 September 2017

$55

date:

Wed 27 Sep

time:

10:00 am

Warhol Cupcakes Cork & Chroma Kids Paint

Family Paint – Warhol Cupcakes: 27 September 2017

$35

date:

Thu 28 Sep

time:

7:00 pm

Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

Faces of Frida: 28 September 2017

$55

date:

Fri 29 Sep

time:

7:00 pm

Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

Starry Night : 29 September 2017

$55

date:

Sat 30 Sep

time:

3:00 pm

Pop-Up Paint & Sip Session Cork & Chroma The Kitchens Robina

Pop-up Paint and Sip- Robina Town Centre: 30 September 2017

$60

date:

Sat 30 Sep

time:

7:00 pm

Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

Moonlit Blossoms: 30 September 2017

$55

date:

Sun 01 Oct

time:

2:00 pm

Rose Coloured Glasses Cork & Chroma Painting

Rose Coloured Glasses : 1 October 2017

$55

date:

Sun 01 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 1 October 2017

$55

date:

Mon 02 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

Joshua Tree Dreams: 2 October 2017

$55

date:

Tue 03 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

The Tuesday 20: Succulence: 3 October 2017

$44

date:

Wed 04 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

The Kiss Cork & Chroma Klimt-inspired Painting

The Kiss: 4 October 2017

$55

date:

Fri 06 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Bring Your Fronds Cork & Chroma Painting

Bring Your Fronds : 6 October 2017

$55

date:

Sat 07 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 07 October 2017

$55

date:

Sun 08 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

BrisVegas Story Bridge Cork & Chroma Painting

Brisvegas Story Bridge : 8 October 2017

$55

date:

Sun 08 Oct

time:

2:00 pm

Le Chat Noir Cork & Chroma French Festival Painting Brisbane

Le Chat Noir: 08 October 2017

$55

date:

Tue 10 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

The Tuesday 20: Starry Night: 10 October 2017

$48

date:

Wed 11 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 11 October 2017

$55

date:

Thu 12 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Art Jam Cork & Chroma Paint & Sip Session Brisbane

ART JAM.: 12 October 2017

$55

date:

Fri 13 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Le Chat Noir Cork & Chroma French Festival Painting Brisbane

Le Chat Noir: 13 October 2017

$55

date:

Sat 14 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

Faces of Frida: 14 October 2017

$55

date:

Sun 15 Oct

time:

10:00 am

Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

ALL AGES Desert Dreaming: 15 October 2017

$44

date:

Sun 15 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

Starry Night: 15 October 2017

$55

date:

Sun 15 Oct

time:

2:00 pm

Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

Bespoke Romance: 15 October 2017

$55

date:

Mon 16 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

BrisVegas Story Bridge Cork & Chroma Painting

Brisvegas Story Bridge : 16 October 2017

$55

date:

Tue 17 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

The Tuesday 20: Joshua Tree Dreams : 17 October 2017

$48

date:

Wed 18 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

Moonlit Blossoms : 18 October 2017

$55

date:

Fri 20 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 20 October 2017

$55

date:

Sat 21 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

Starry Night: 21 October 2017

$55

date:

Sun 22 Oct

time:

2:00 pm

Can You Can Can Cork & Chroma French Festival Painting Brisbane

Can you Can Can? : 22 October 2017

$55

date:

Sun 22 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Le Chat Noir Cork & Chroma French Festival Painting Brisbane

Le Chat Noir: 22 October 2017

$55

date:

Tue 24 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

The Tuesday 20: Faces of Frida: 24 October 2017

$48

date:

Wed 25 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Ruler of the Roost Cork & Chroma Painting

Ruler of the Roost : 25 October 2017

$55

date:

Thu 26 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Pop-up Paint and Sip-The Barracks: 26 October 2017

$60

date:

Thu 26 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Ziggy Stardust Cork & Chroma Painting

Ziggy Stardust : 26 October 2017

$55

date:

Fri 27 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

Fuji Torii : 27 October 2017

$55

date:

Sat 28 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

Hello Cocky! : 28 October 2017

$55

date:

Sun 29 Oct

time:

2:00 pm

Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

Moonlit Blossoms : 29 October 2017

$55

date:

Sun 29 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Stormy Seas Cork & Chroma Painting

Stormy Seas: 29 October 2017

$55

date:

Mon 30 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Moroccan Blue Cork & Chroma Painting

Moroccan Blue: 30 October 2017

$55

date:

Tue 31 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

She Sells Seashells Cork & Chroma Painting

The Tuesday 20: She Sells Seashells: 31 October 2017

$44

date:

Fri 03 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Australian Bouquet Cork & Chroma Painting

Australian Bouquet: 3 November 2017

$55

date:

Sat 04 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 04 November 2017

$55

date:

Sun 05 Nov

time:

2:00 pm

Stormy Seas Cork & Chroma Painting

Stormy Seas: 5 November 2017

$55

date:

Fri 10 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Drippy Hippie Cork & Chroma Painting

Drippy Hippie: 10 November2017

$55

date:

Sat 11 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Le Chat Noir Cork & Chroma French Festival Painting Brisbane

Le Chat Noir: 11 November 2017

$55

date:

Fri 17 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Cork & Chroma Private Event

Private Event : 17 November 2017

$0

date:

Sat 18 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

Faces of Frida: 18 November 2017

$55

date:

Sun 19 Nov

time:

2:00 pm

She Sells Seashells Cork & Chroma Painting

She Sells Seashells: 19 November 2017

$55

Hi there. If you’re looking for a particular date and you don’t see it, it only means we haven’t scheduled it yet. Give us a call and we can book you in or help you plan. We can also host private events.

Jess, Brisbane 0402 718 253; B.J., Sydney 0413 742 855