Upcoming Brisbane Calendar

    date:

    Tue 26 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Floral Shadows Australian Flora Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Floral Shadows: 26 June 2018

    $44

    date:

    Wed 27 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 27 June 2018

    $55

    date:

    Thu 28 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

    Parisian Stroll: 28 June 2018

    $55

    date:

    Fri 29 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night : 29 June 2018

    $55

    date:

    Sat 30 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Tea Time painting

    Tea Time: 30 June 2018

    $55

    date:

    Sun 01 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 01 July 2018

    $0

    date:

    Sun 01 Jul

    time:

    10:00 am

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 01 July 2018

    $0

    date:

    Sun 01 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

    Hello Cocky! : 01 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Mon 02 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll : 02 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Tue 03 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Tuesday Twenty: Floral Shadows : 03 July 2018

    $44

    date:

    Wed 04 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    Desert Dreaming: 04 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Thu 05 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Le Chat Noir Cork & Chroma French Festival Painting Brisbane

    Le Chat Noir: 05 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Fri 06 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    BrisVegas Story Bridge Cork & Chroma Painting

    Brisvegas Story Bridge : 06 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Fri 06 Jul

    time:

    10:00 am

    Family Paint – Happy Penguin: 06 July 2018

    $35

    date:

    Sun 08 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Pineapple 2.0 : 08 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Mon 09 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moroccan Blue Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moroccan Blue: 09 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Tue 10 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Tuesday Twenty: Brighton Bathing Boxes : 10 July 2018

    $44

    date:

    Wed 11 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Rose Coloured Glasses Cork & Chroma Painting

    Rose Coloured Glasses: 11 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Thu 12 Jul

    time:

    10:00 am

    Cork & Chroma Family Paint Lionheart painting

    Family Paint – Lionheart: 12 July 2018

    $35

    date:

    Thu 12 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Alter Ego with Sellma Soul painting

    Alter Ego with Sellma Soul: 12 July 2018

    $65

    date:

    Fri 13 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 13 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Sat 14 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    Succulence: 14 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Sun 15 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bring Your Fronds Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bring Your Fronds : 15 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Sun 15 Jul

    time:

    10:00 am

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    Fuji Torii : 15 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Sun 15 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Tea Time painting

    Tea Time: 15 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Mon 16 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Peacock 2.0 Cork & Chroma Painting

    Peacock 2.0 : 16 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Tue 17 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    BrisVegas Story Bridge Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday Twenty: Brisvegas Story Bridge : 17 July 2018

    $44

    date:

    Wed 18 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 18 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Thu 19 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 19 July 2018

    $0

    date:

    Fri 20 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 20 July 2018

    $0

    date:

    Sat 21 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bring Your Fronds Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bring Your Fronds : 21 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Sun 22 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Ruler of the Roost Cork & Chroma Painting

    Ruler of the Roost : 22 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Sun 22 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Poppy Impression : 22 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Sun 22 Jul

    time:

    10:00 am

    Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

    Parisian Stroll: 22 July2018

    $55

    date:

    Mon 23 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    She Sells Seashells Cork & Chroma Painting

    She Sells Seashells: 23 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Tue 24 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Tuesday Twenty: Midnight Snack : 24 July 2018

    $44

    date:

    Wed 25 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 25 July 2018

    $0

    date:

    Thu 26 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

    Joshua Tree Dreams: 26 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Fri 27 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Kiss Cork & Chroma Klimt-inspired Painting

    The Kiss: 27 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Sat 28 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

    Parisian Stroll: 28 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Sun 29 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Botero's Mona Lisa Cork & Chroma painting

    Botero’s Mona Lisa: 29 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Sun 29 Jul

    time:

    10:00 am

    Australian Bouquet Cork & Chroma Painting

    Australian Bouquet: 29 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Sun 29 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night : 29 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Mon 30 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Pineapple 2.0 : 30 July 2018

    $55

    date:

    Tue 31 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Tuesday Twenty: Zen Zebra : 31 July 2018

    $44

    date:

    Fri 03 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Oz Outback Cork & Chroma Painting

    Oz Outback: 03 August 2018

    $55

    date:

    Sat 04 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    BrisVegas Story Bridge Cork & Chroma Painting

    Brisvegas Story Bridge : 04 August 2018

    $55

    date:

    Sun 05 Aug

    time:

    2:00 pm

    She Sells Seashells Cork & Chroma Painting

    She Sells Seashells: 04 August 2018

    $55