Upcoming Melbourne Calendar

date:

Sat 16 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

Succulence: 16 December 2017

$60

date:

Sun 17 Dec

time:

2:00 pm

Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

Moonlit Blossoms : 17 December 2017

$60

date:

Wed 20 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 20 December 2017

$60

date:

Thu 21 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Tinsel Town Cork & Chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne Christmas Painting

Tinsel Town: 21 December 2017

$60

date:

Fri 22 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

Faces of Frida: 22 December 2017

$60

date:

Sat 23 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

Starry Night: 23 December 2017

$60

date:

Thu 04 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 04 January 2018

$60

date:

Fri 05 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

Joshua Tree Dreaming: 05 January 2018

$60

date:

Sat 06 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

Fuji Torii: 06 January 2018

$60

date:

Sun 07 Jan

time:

2:00 pm

Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

Bespoke Romance: 07 January 2018

$60

date:

Tue 09 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

The Tuesday 20: Starry Night: 09 January 2018

$48

date:

Wed 10 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Bring Your Fronds Cork & Chroma Painting

Bring Your Fronds: 10 January 2018

$60

date:

Thu 11 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Fresh Pineapple Cork & Chroma Painting

Fresh Pineapple: 11 January 2018

$60

date:

Fri 12 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Stormy Seas Cork & Chroma Painting

Stormy Seas: 12 January 2018

$60

date:

Sat 13 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

Moonlit Blossoms: 13 January 2018

$60

date:

Sun 14 Jan

time:

2:00 pm

Floral Shadows Australian Flora Cork & Chroma Painting

Floral Shadows: 14 January 2018

$60

date:

Tue 16 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

The Tuesday 20: Desert Dreaming: 16 January 2018

$48

date:

Wed 17 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Drippy Hippie Cork & Chroma Painting

Drippy Hippie: 17 January 2018

$60

date:

Thu 18 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

The Kiss Cork & Chroma Klimt-inspired Painting

The Kiss: 18 January 2018

$60

date:

Fri 19 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

Faces of Frida : 19 January 2018

$60

date:

Sat 20 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Moroccan Blue Cork & Chroma Painting

Moroccan Blue: 20 January 2018

$60

date:

Sun 21 Jan

time:

2:00 pm

Cork & Chroma Melbourne Brighton Bathing Boxes

Brighton Bathing Boxes: 21 January 2018

$60

date:

Tue 23 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

The Tuesday 20: Hello Cocky!: 23 January 2018

$48

date:

Wed 24 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Australian Bouquet Cork & Chroma Painting

Australian Bouquet: 24 January 2018

$60

date:

Thu 25 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

Plant on Pink: 25 January 2018

$60

date:

Sat 27 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 27 January 2018

$60

date:

Sun 28 Jan

time:

2:00 pm

She Sells Seashells Cork & Chroma Painting

She Sells Seashells: 28 January 2018

$60

date:

Tue 30 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Rose Coloured Glasses Cork & Chroma Painting

The Tuesday 20: Rose Coloured Glasses: 30 January 2018

$48

date:

Wed 31 Jan

time:

7:00 pm

Ruler of the Roost Cork & Chroma Painting

Ruler of the Roost: 31 January 2018

$60

Hey There!

If you’re looking for a particular date and you don’t see it, we haven’t scheduled it yet. Give us a call and we can possibly create and book you in or help you plan. We can also host private sessions.

Ann / G - Brisbane 0402 718 253
Ann / Mia - Sydney 0413 742 855
Chloé - Melbourne 0413 987 893