Upcoming Melbourne Calendar

    date:

    Tue 18 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    A Sweet Escape - a tropical painting by Cork & Chroma

    The Tuesday 20: A Sweet Escape : 18 June 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 19 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

    Joshua Tree Dreaming: 19 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 20 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Kiss Cork & Chroma Klimt-inspired Painting

    The Kiss: 20 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 21 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 21 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 22 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 22 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 23 Jun

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Midnight Oil Cork & Chroma painting

    Midnight Oil : 23 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 25 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bob Ross Happy Little Accidents Cork & Chroma painting

    The Tuesday Twenty: Happy Little Trees: 25 June 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 26 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    In The Vineyard Cork & Chroma Painting

    In The Vineyard : 26 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 27 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Arabian Nights painting

    Arabian Nights : 27 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 28 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    Desert Dreaming: 28 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 29 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 29 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 30 Jun

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 30 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Mon 01 Jul

    time:

    10:00 am

    Cork & Chroma Family Paint Lionheart painting

    Family Paint – Lionheart: 01 July 2019

    $35

    date:

    Tue 02 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Mandala Magic painting

    The Tuesday 20: Mandala Magic : 02 July 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 03 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    Succulence: 03 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 04 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 04 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 05 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Le Chat Noir Cork & Chroma French Festival Painting Brisbane

    Le Chat Noir: 05 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 06 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 06 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 07 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Painting Grecian Gateway

    Grecian Gateway : 07 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 09 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Plant on Pink: 09 July 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 10 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Picasso Your Pet at Cork & Chroma

    Collingwood: Picasso Your Pet : 10 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 11 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    pineapple 2.0 cork & chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne paint & sip studio

    Pineapple 2.0: 11 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 12 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 12 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 13 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    In The Vineyard Cork & Chroma Painting

    In The Vineyard : 13 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 14 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 14 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 16 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    Fuji Torii : 16 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Wed 17 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Painting Purple Shade

    Purple Shade : 17 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 18 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Art Jam Cork & Chroma

    ART JAM. : 18 July 2019

    $70

    date:

    Fri 19 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Rose Coloured Glasses : 19 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 20 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Brighton Bathing Boxes Cork & Chroma Painting

    Brighton Bathing Boxes: 20 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 21 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 21 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 23 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday Twenty: Desert Dreaming: 23 July 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 24 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 24 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 25 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 25 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 26 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma painting Sunflowers inspired by Vincent Van Gogh

    Sunflowers: 26 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 27 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Acting Koi Cork & Chroma painting

    Acting Koi : 27 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 28 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Bob Ross Happy Little Accidents Cork & Chroma painting

    Happy Little Trees: 28 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 30 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Starry Night: 30 July 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 31 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Tea Time painting

    Tea Time: 31 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 02 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Paint Your Mate Cork & Chroma Picasso Inspired Painting

    Paint A Portrait, Picasso Style : 02 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 16 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Alter Ego with Sellma Soul painting

    Paint Your Inner Queen with Art Simone : 16 August 2019

    $70

    date:

    Tue 27 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Bespoke Romance: 27 August 2019

    $48