Upcoming Melbourne Calendar

    date:

    Sat 17 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 17 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 18 Nov

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

    Joshua Tree Dreaming: 18 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 20 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Parisian Stroll : 20 November 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 21 Nov

    time:

    6:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Pop-Up with Brand's Laira Night Noodle Markets

    Pop-Up Paint and Sip – Night Noodle Markets : 21 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Wed 21 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Arabian Nights painting

    Arabian Nights : 21 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 22 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Paint Your Mate Cork & Chroma Picasso Inspired Painting

    Paint A Portrait, Picasso Style : 22 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 22 Nov

    time:

    6:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Pop-Up with Brand's Laira Night Noodle Markets

    Pop-Up Paint and Sip – Night Noodle Markets : 22 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 23 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 23 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 23 Nov

    time:

    6:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Pop-Up with Brand's Laira Night Noodle Markets

    Pop-Up Paint and Sip – Night Noodle Markets : 23 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 24 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 24 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 25 Nov

    time:

    2:00 pm

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    Fuji Torii: 25 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 27 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Succulence : 27 November 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 28 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 28 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 29 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    She Sells Seashells Cork & Chroma Painting

    She Sells Seashells: 29 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 30 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 30 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 01 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Mandala Magic painting

    Mandala Magic : 01 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 02 Dec

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Le Chat Noir Cork & Chroma French Festival Painting Brisbane

    Le Chat Noir: 02 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 04 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Moonlit Blossoms: 04 December 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 05 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 05 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 06 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 06 December 2018

    $0

    date:

    Fri 07 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Alter Ego with Sellma Soul painting

    Paint Your Inner Queen with Art Simone : 07 December 2018

    $70

    date:

    Sat 08 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 08 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 09 Dec

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Bob Ross Happy Little Accidents Cork & Chroma painting

    Happy Little Trees: 09 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 11 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Succulence : 11 December 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 12 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Melbourne Brighton Bathing Boxes

    Brighton Bathing Boxes: 06 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 13 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 13 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 14 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

    Plant on Pink: 14 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 15 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Floral Shadows Australian Flora Cork & Chroma Painting

    Floral Shadows : 15 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 16 Dec

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    Desert Dreaming: 16 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 18 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

    The Tuesday 20: Hello Cocky!: 18 December 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 19 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 19 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 20 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 20 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 21 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Tinsel Town Cork & Chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne Christmas Painting

    Tinsel Town: 21 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 22 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    She Sells Seashells Cork & Chroma Painting

    She Sells Seashells: 22 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 23 Dec

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 23 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 18 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 18 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 19 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 19 January 2019

    $60