date:

    Sun 20 Oct

    time:

    4:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma The Abstract Fruit Painting

    Abstract Tropicana – Finders Keepers : 20 October 2019 – 4pm

    $40

    date:

    Tue 22 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Pair of Protea Cork & Chroma painting

    The Tuesday 20: Pair Of Protea : 22 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Wed 23 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 23 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 24 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    Fuji Torii : 24 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 25 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Acting Koi Cork & Chroma painting

    Acting Koi : 25 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 26 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

    Hello Cocky!: 26 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 27 Oct

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 27 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 29 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bob Ross Happy Little Accidents Cork & Chroma painting

    The Tuesday 20: Happy Little Trees – Melbourne : 29 October 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 30 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll : 30 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 31 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Monster Mash

    Monster Mash This Halloween : 31 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 01 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moroccan Blue Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moroccan Blue: 01 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 02 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Brighton Bathing Boxes Cork & Chroma Painting

    Brighton Bathing Boxes: 02 November 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 03 Nov

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 03 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 05 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll : 05 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Wed 06 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 06 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 07 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    Desert Dreaming: 07 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 08 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Paint Your Mate Cork & Chroma Picasso Inspired Painting

    Paint A Portrait – Picasso Style : 08 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 09 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Yoohoo Uluru! Cork & Chroma painting

    Yoohoo Uluru! : 09 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 10 Nov

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Midnight Oil Cork & Chroma painting

    Midnight Oil : 10 November 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 12 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Tuesday 20: Moonlit Blossoms 12 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Wed 13 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Painting Grecian Gateway

    Grecian Gateway : 13 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 14 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 14 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 15 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    In The Vineyard Cork & Chroma Painting

    In The Vineyard : 15 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 16 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    Succulence: 16 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 17 Nov

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma painting Pool Party

    Pool Party : 17 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 17 Nov

    time:

    10:00 am

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    TEEN PAINT: Summer Dayze : 17 November 2019

    $48

    date:

    Tue 19 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Starry Night: 19 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Wed 20 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    Fuji Torii : 20 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 21 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    In The Vineyard Cork & Chroma Painting

    In The Vineyard : 21 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 22 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Picasso Your Pet at Cork & Chroma

    Collingwood: Picasso Your Pet : 22 November 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 23 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

    Hello Cocky!: 23 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 24 Nov

    time:

    10:00 am

    Andy Warhol Cupcake Cork & Chroma painting

    Family Paint – Warhol Cupcakes: 24 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $35

    date:

    Sun 24 Nov

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 24 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 26 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Succulence : 26 November 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 27 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 27 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 28 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Pair of Protea Cork & Chroma painting

    Pair Of Protea : 28 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 29 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 29 November 2019

    $0

    date:

    Sat 30 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma painting Moonlit Palm

    Moonlit Palm : 30 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 01 Dec

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Painting Grecian Gateway

    Grecian Gateway : 01 December 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 06 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Alter Ego with Sellma Soul painting

    Paint Your Inner Queen with Art Simone : 6 December 2019 – Collingwood

    $70

    date:

    Sat 07 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll : 07 December 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 20 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Painting Grecian Gateway

    Grecian Gateway : 20 December 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 28 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 28 December 2019 – Collingwood

    $60