Upcoming Melbourne Calendar

    date:

    Wed 23 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 23 May 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 24 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bring Your Fronds Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bring Your Fronds: 24 May 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 25 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 25 May 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 26 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

    Joshua Tree Dreams: 26 May 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 27 May

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Stormy Seas Cork & Chroma Painting

    Stormy Seas: 27 May 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 29 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Melbourne Brighton Bathing Boxes

    The Tuesday 20: Brighton Bathing Boxes: 29 May 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 30 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    Succulence : 30 May 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 31 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Kiss Cork & Chroma Klimt-inspired Painting

    The Kiss: 31 May 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 01 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 01 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 02 Jun

    time:

    2:15 pm

    Cork & Chroma Pop-Up Rob Dolan Wines Melbourne'

    Pop-Up Paint and Sip – Rob Dolan Wines : 02 June 2018

    $70

    date:

    Sat 02 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 02 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 03 Jun

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Surf Shack painting

    Surf Shack : 03 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 05 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    pineapple 2.0 cork & chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne paint & sip studio

    The Tuesday 20: Pineapple 2.0: 05 June 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 06 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Get to Gnome Your Creativity Clay Play Cork & Chroma

    Clay Play: Get to Gnome Your Creativity (Week 1 of 2) : 06 June 2018

    $65

    date:

    Thu 07 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    Desert Dreaming: 07 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 08 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 08 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 09 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

    Plant on Pink: 09 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 10 Jun

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

    Joshua Tree Dreams: 10 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 12 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moroccan Blue Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Moroccan Blue: 12 June 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 13 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Get to Gnome Your Creativity Pottery Session Cork & Chroma

    Clay Play: Get to Gnome Your Creativity (Week 2 of 2) : 13 June 2018

    $

    date:

    Thu 14 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 14 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 15 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Melbourne Brighton Bathing Boxes

    Brighton Bathing Boxes: 15 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 16 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 16 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 17 Jun

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Peacock 2.0 Cork & Chroma Painting

    Peacock 2.0 : 17 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 19 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Succulence : 19 June 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 20 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Rose Coloured Glasses Cork & Chroma Painting

    Rose Coloured Glasses: 20 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 21 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    pineapple 2.0 cork & chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne paint & sip studio

    Pineapple 2.0: 21 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 22 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 22 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 24 Jun

    time:

    2:00 pm

    The Kiss Cork & Chroma Klimt-inspired Painting

    The Kiss: 24 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 26 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Ruler of the Roost Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Ruler of the Roost: 26 June 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 27 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Stormy Seas Cork & Chroma Painting

    Stormy Seas: 27 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 28 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 28 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 29 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    Desert Dreaming: 29 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 30 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 30 June 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 01 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 01 July 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 10 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

    The Tuesday 20: Hello Cocky!: 10 July 2018

    $48

    date:

    Sat 28 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 28 July 2018

    $60