Upcoming Sydney - St Leonards Calendar

    date:

    Sat 17 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

    Sydney By Night: 17 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 18 Nov

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 18 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Wed 21 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 21 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 22 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    Desert Dreaming: 22 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 23 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 23 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 24 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Opera House Cork & Chroma Painting

    Opera House: 24 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 25 Nov

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 25 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Wed 28 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

    Joshua Tree Dreams: 28 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 29 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 29 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 30 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 30 November

    $60

    date:

    Sat 01 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

    Plant on Pink: 01 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 02 Dec

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Melbourne Brighton Bathing Boxes

    Brighton Bathing Boxes: 02 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Wed 05 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Mandala Magic painting

    Mandala Magic : 05 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 06 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Le Chat Noir Cork & Chroma French Festival Painting Brisbane

    Le Chat Noir: 06 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 07 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 07 December 2018

    $0

    date:

    Sat 08 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 08 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 09 Dec

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 09 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Wed 12 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    Desert Dreaming: 12 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 13 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Peacock 2.0 Cork & Chroma Painting

    Peacock 2.0 : 13 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 14 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 14 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 15 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

    Sydney By Night: 15 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 16 Dec

    time:

    2:00 pm

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    Fuji Torii : 16 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Wed 19 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Tinsel Town Cork & Chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne Christmas Painting

    Tinsel Town: 19 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 20 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 20 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 21 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 21 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 22 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Opera House Cork & Chroma Painting

    Opera House: 22 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 23 Dec

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 23 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 27 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Rose Coloured Glasses : 27 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 28 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 28 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 29 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

    Plant on Pink: 29 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 30 Dec

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Moroccan Blue Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moroccan Blue: 30 December 2018

    $60