Upcoming Sydney - St Leonards Calendar

    date:

    Tue 28 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Stormy Seas Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Stormy Seas: 28 May 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 29 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll : 29 May 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 30 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

    Sydney By Night: 30 May 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 31 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    In The Vineyard Cork & Chroma Painting

    In The Vineyard : 31 May 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 01 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Kiss Cork & Chroma Klimt-inspired Painting

    The Kiss: 01 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 02 Jun

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 02 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 04 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Acting Koi Cork & Chroma painting

    The Tuesday 20: Acting Koi : 04 June 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 05 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

    Joshua Tree Dreams: 05 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 06 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll : 06 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 07 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    Fuji Torii : 07 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 08 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma painting Sunflowers inspired by Vincent Van Gogh

    Sunflowers: 08 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 09 Jun

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Painting Grecian Gateway

    Grecian Gateway : 09 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 09 Jun

    time:

    10:00 am

    Cork & Chroma Starry Night painting

    TEEN PAINT: Starry Night : 09 June 2019

    $44

    date:

    Tue 11 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Tea Time painting

    The Tuesday 20: Tea Time: 11 June 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 12 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 12 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 13 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 13 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 14 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    Desert Dreaming: 14 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 15 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 15 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 16 Jun

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Acting Koi Cork & Chroma painting

    Acting Koi : 16 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 18 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Tuesday 20: Parisian Stroll : 18 June 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 19 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Le Chat Noir Cork & Chroma French Festival Painting Brisbane

    Le Chat Noir: 19 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 20 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    pineapple 2.0 cork & chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne paint & sip studio

    Pineapple 2.0: 20 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 21 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

    Sydney By Night: 21 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 22 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Painting Grecian Gateway

    Grecian Gateway : 22 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 23 Jun

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 23 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 23 Jun

    time:

    10:00 am

    Andy Warhol Cupcake Cork & Chroma painting

    Family Paint – Warhol Cupcakes: 23 June 2019

    $35

    date:

    Tue 25 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Succulence: 25 June 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 26 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Arabian Nights painting

    Arabian Nights : 26 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 27 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bob Ross Happy Little Accidents Cork & Chroma painting

    Happy Little Trees: 27 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 28 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

    Plant on Pink: 28 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 29 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Brighton Bathing Boxes Cork & Chroma Painting

    Brighton Bathing Boxes: 29 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 30 Jun

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Moroccan Blue Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moroccan Blue: 30 June 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 04 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

    Sydney By Night: 04 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 06 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

    Hello Cocky!: 06 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 12 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Brighton Bathing Boxes Cork & Chroma Painting

    Brighton Bathing Boxes: 12 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 27 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 27 July 2019

    $60