Upcoming Sydney - Surry Hills Calendar

    date:

    Sun 16 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bob Ross Happy Little Accidents Cork & Chroma painting

    Happy Little Trees: 16 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Mon 17 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 17 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 18 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Bespoke Romance: 18 December 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 19 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 19 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 20 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Arabian Nights painting

    Arabian Nights : 20 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 21 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

    Hello Cocky!: 21 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 22 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Glazed Over Cork & Chroma Donut Painting

    Doughnot Worry, Be Happy: 22 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 23 Dec

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Opera House Cork & Chroma Painting

    Opera House: 23 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 23 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Midnight Snack: 23 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 23 Dec

    time:

    10:00 am

    pineapple 2.0 cork & chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne paint & sip studio

    Pineapple 2.0: 23 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Wed 26 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 26 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 27 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    Desert Dreaming: 27 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 28 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Stormy Seas Cork & Chroma Painting

    Stormy Seas: 28 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 29 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    Fuji Torii : 29 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 30 Dec

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

    Sydney By Night: 30 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Wed 02 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 02 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 03 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 03 January 2019

    $0

    date:

    Fri 04 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bob Ross Happy Little Accidents Cork & Chroma painting

    Happy Little Trees: 04 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 05 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Opera House Cork & Chroma Painting

    Opera House: 05 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 06 Jan

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Acting Koi Cork & Chroma painting

    Acting Koi : 06 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 06 Jan

    time:

    10:00 am

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 06 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 06 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    pineapple 2.0 cork & chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne paint & sip studio

    Pineapple 2.0: 06 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Mon 07 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 07 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 08 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 08 January 2019

    $0

    date:

    Wed 09 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

    Sydney By Night: 09 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 10 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    Desert Dreaming: 10 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 11 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 11 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 12 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 12 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 13 Jan

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Mandala Magic painting

    Mandala Magic : 13 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 13 Jan

    time:

    10:00 am

    Get The Scoop Cork & Chroma Kids Paint

    Family Paint – Get the Scoop: 13 January 2019

    $35

    date:

    Sun 13 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

    Joshua Tree Dreams: 13 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Mon 14 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Arabian Nights painting

    Arabian Nights : 14 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 15 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Plant on Pink: 15 January 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 16 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 16 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 17 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 17 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 18 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 18 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 19 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 19 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 20 Jan

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    Succulence: 20 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 20 Jan

    time:

    10:00 am

    Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

    Sydney By Night: 20 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 20 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Stormy Seas Cork & Chroma Painting

    Stormy Seas: 20 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Mon 21 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 21 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 22 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Mandala Magic painting

    The Tuesday 20: Mandala Magic : 22 January 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 23 Jan

    time:

    10:00 am

    Make a Monster Cork & Chroma Kids Paint

    Family Paint – Make a Monster: 23 January 2019

    $35

    date:

    Wed 23 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    Fuji Torii : 23 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 24 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    In The Vineyard Cork & Chroma Painting

    In The Vineyard : 24 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 25 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moroccan Blue Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moroccan Blue: 25 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 26 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bin Chicken Cork & Chroma painting

    Bin Chicken : 26 January 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 27 Jan

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 27 January 2019

    $60