Upcoming Sydney - Surry Hills Calendar

    date:

    Sat 17 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Peacock 2.0 Cork & Chroma Painting

    Peacock 2.0 : 17 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 18 Nov

    time:

    10:00 am

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 18 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 18 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    Fuji Torii : 18 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 18 Nov

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

    Sydney By Night: 18 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Mon 19 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Paint Your Mate Cork & Chroma Picasso Inspired Painting

    Paint A Portrait, Picasso Style : 19 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 20 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Opera House Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Opera House: 20 November 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 21 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 21 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 22 Nov

    time:

    5:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 22 November 2018

    $0

    date:

    Fri 23 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 23 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 24 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 24 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 25 Nov

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Urban Temple: 25 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 25 Nov

    time:

    10:00 am

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 25 November 2018

    $0

    date:

    Sun 25 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 25 November 2018

    $0

    date:

    Mon 26 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    Desert Dreaming: 26 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 27 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Succulence : 27 November2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 28 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Ruler of the Roost Cork & Chroma Painting

    Ruler of the Roost: 28 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 29 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 29 November 2018

    $0

    date:

    Fri 30 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    pineapple 2.0 cork & chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne paint & sip studio

    Pineapple 2.0: 30 November 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 01 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 01 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 02 Dec

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 02 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 02 Dec

    time:

    10:00 am

    Rose Coloured Glasses : 02 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 02 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Sow Retro Painting

    Sow Retro: 02 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Mon 03 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 03 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 04 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    The Tuesday 20: Fuji Torii : 04 December 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 05 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Floral Shadows Australian Flora Cork & Chroma Painting

    Floral Shadows : 05 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 06 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moroccan Blue Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moroccan Blue: 06 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 07 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

    Joshua Tree Dreams: 07 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 08 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 08 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 09 Dec

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Mandala Magic painting

    Mandala Magic : 09 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 09 Dec

    time:

    10:00 am

    Bring Your Fronds Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bring Your Fronds : 09 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 09 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Alter Ego with Sellma Soul painting

    Paint Your Inner Queen with Hannah Conda : 9 December 2018

    $70

    date:

    Mon 10 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Le Chat Noir Cork & Chroma French Festival Painting Brisbane

    Le Chat Noir: 10 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 11 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Melbourne Brighton Bathing Boxes

    The Tuesday 20: Brighton Bathing Boxes: 11 December 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 12 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Tinsel Town Cork & Chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne Christmas Painting

    Tinsel Town: 12 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 13 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Opera House Cork & Chroma Painting

    Opera House: 13 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 14 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 14 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 15 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Peacock 2.0 Cork & Chroma Painting

    Peacock 2.0 : 15 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 16 Dec

    time:

    10:00 am

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 16 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 16 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bob Ross Happy Little Accidents Cork & Chroma painting

    Happy Little Trees: 16 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 16 Dec

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    Succulence: 16 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Mon 17 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 17 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 18 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Bespoke Romance: 18 December 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 19 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 19 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 20 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Arabian Nights painting

    Arabian Nights : 20 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 21 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

    Hello Cocky!: 21 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 22 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Glazed Over Cork & Chroma Donut Painting

    Doughnot Worry, Be Happy: 22 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 23 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Midnight Snack: 23 December 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 23 Dec

    time:

    10:00 am

    pineapple 2.0 cork & chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne paint & sip studio

    Pineapple 2.0: 23 December 2018

    $60