Upcoming Sydney Calendar

date:

Tue 26 Sep

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

The Tuesday 20: Parisian Stroll: 26 September 2017

$48

date:

Thu 28 Sep

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 28 September 2017

$60

date:

Fri 29 Sep

time:

7:00 pm

Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

Bespoke Romance: 29 September 2017

$60

date:

Sat 30 Sep

time:

7:00 pm

Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

Desert Dreaming: 30 September 2017

$60

date:

Sun 01 Oct

time:

10:00 am

Get The Scoop Cork & Chroma Kids Paint

Family Paint – Get the Scoop: 1 October 2017

$35

date:

Sun 01 Oct

time:

2:00 pm

Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

Sydney By Night: 1 October 2017

$60

date:

Mon 02 Oct

time:

6:00 pm

Cork & Chroma Private Event

Private Event : 2 October 2017

$60

date:

Tue 03 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Le Chat Noir Cork & Chroma French Festival Painting Brisbane

The Tuesday 20: Le Chat Noir: 03 October 2017

$48

date:

Wed 04 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

Plants on Pink: 04 October 2017

$60

date:

Thu 05 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Moroccan Blue Cork & Chroma Painting

Moroccan Blue: 05 October 2017

$60

date:

Fri 06 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Ziggy Stardust Cork & Chroma Painting

Ziggy Stardust: 06 October 2017

$60

date:

Sat 07 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 07 October 2017

$60

date:

Sun 08 Oct

time:

2:00 pm

Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

Desert Dreaming: 08 October 2017

$60

date:

Mon 09 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Bring Your Fronds Cork & Chroma Painting

Bring Your Fronds : 09 October 2017

$60

date:

Tue 10 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Rose Coloured Glasses Cork & Chroma Painting

The Tuesday 20: Rose Coloured Glasses: 10 October 2017

$48

date:

Thu 12 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Art Jam Cork & Chroma Paint & Sip Session Brisbane

ART JAM. : 12 October 2017

$60

date:

Fri 13 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Between the Flags Cork & Chroma Painting

Between The Flags: 13 October 2017

$60

date:

Sat 14 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

Starry Night: 14 October 2017

$60

date:

Sun 15 Oct

time:

2:00 pm

Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

Moonlit Blossoms: 15 October 2017

$60

date:

Mon 16 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

Hello Cocky!: 16 October 2017

$60

date:

Tue 17 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Drippy Hippie Cork & Chroma Painting

The Tuesday 20: Drippy Hippy: 17 October 2017

$48

date:

Wed 18 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

The Kiss Cork & Chroma Klimt-inspired Painting

The Kiss: 18 October 2017

$60

date:

Thu 19 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 19 October 2017

$60

date:

Fri 20 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

Desert Dreaming: 20 October 2017

$60

date:

Sat 21 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Opera House Cork & Chroma Painting

Opera House: 21 October 2017

$60

date:

Sun 22 Oct

time:

2:00 pm

Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

Faces of Frida: 22 October 2017

$60

date:

Mon 23 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Get to Gnome Your Creativity Clay Play Cork & Chroma

Clay Play: Get to Gnome Your Creativity (Week 1 of 2) : 23 October 2017

$65

date:

Tue 24 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 24 October 2017

$48

date:

Wed 25 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

Joshua Tree Dreams: 25 October 2017

$60

date:

Thu 26 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

Fuji Torii : 26 October 2017

$60

date:

Fri 27 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Midnight Snack Cork & Chroma Painting

Midnight Snack: 27 October 2017

$60

date:

Sat 28 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

Plants on Pink: 28 October 2017

$60

date:

Sun 29 Oct

time:

2:00 pm

Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

Moonlit Blossoms: 29 October 2017

$60

date:

Mon 30 Oct

time:

7:00 pm

Get to Gnome Your Creativity Pottery Session Cork & Chroma

Clay Play: Get to Gnome Your Creativity (Week 2 of 2) : 30 October 2017

$

date:

Fri 03 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Stormy Seas Cork & Chroma Painting

Stormy Seas: 03 November 2017

$60

date:

Sat 04 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

Starry Night: 04 November 2017

$60

date:

Sun 05 Nov

time:

2:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 05 November 2017

$60

date:

Thu 09 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

Sydney By Night: 09 November 2017

$60

date:

Fri 10 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 10 November 2017

$60

date:

Sat 11 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

Faces of Frida: 11 November 2017

$60

date:

Sun 12 Nov

time:

2:00 pm

Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

Moonlit Blossoms: 12 November 2017

$60

date:

Sat 18 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

Fuji Torii : 18 November 2017

$60

date:

Fri 24 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

Parisian Stroll: 24 November 2017

$60

date:

Sat 25 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

Starry Night: 25 November 2017

$60

date:

Sun 26 Nov

time:

2:00 pm

Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

Joshua Tree Dreams: 26 November 2017

$60

date:

Tue 28 Nov

time:

7:00 pm

Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

The Tuesday 20: Desert Dreaming: 28 November 2017

$48

date:

Sat 02 Dec

time:

7:00 pm

Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

Starry Night: 2 December 2017

$60

date:

Sun 10 Dec

time:

2:00 pm

Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

Bespoke Romance: 10 December 2017

$60

Hi there. If you’re looking for a particular date and you don’t see it, it only means we haven’t scheduled it yet. Give us a call and we can book you in or help you plan. We can also host private events.

Jess, Brisbane 0402 718 253; B.J., Sydney 0413 742 855