Upcoming Sydney Calendar

date:

Sat 27 May

time:

7:00 pm

plant-on-pink

Plants on Pink: 27 May 2017

$60

date:

Sun 28 May

time:

2:00 pm

cork and chroma parisian stroll paint and sip studio

Parisian Stroll: 28 May 2017

$60

date:

Tue 30 May

time:

7:00 pm

Between the Flags

The Tuesday 20: Between The Flags: 30 May 2017

$48

date:

Wed 31 May

time:

7:00 pm

Moonlit Blossoms

Moonlit Blossoms: 31 May 2017

$60

date:

Thu 01 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

FacesofFrida

Faces of Frida: 01 June 2017

$60

date:

Fri 02 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Rose Coloured Glasses copy

Rose Coloured Glasses: 02 June 2017

$60

date:

Sat 03 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Desert Dreaming

Desert Dreaming: 03 June 2017

$60

date:

Sun 04 Jun

time:

2:00 pm

IMG_6262

Bespoke Romance: 04 June 2017

$60

date:

Mon 05 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

cork and chroma parisian stroll paint and sip studio

Parisian Stroll: 05 June 2017

$60

date:

Tue 06 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

cork and chroma brisbane starry night painting

The Tuesday 20: Starry Night: 06 June 2017

$48

date:

Wed 07 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Drippy Hippie

Drippy Hippy: 07 June 2017

$60

date:

Thu 08 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Rooster

Ruler of the Roost: 08 June 2017

$60

date:

Fri 09 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

The Kiss

The Kiss: 09 June 2017

$60

date:

Sat 10 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

sydney-by-night_final

Sydney By Night: 10 June 2017

$60

date:

Sun 11 Jun

time:

2:00 pm

Succulence

Succulence: 11 June 2017

$60

date:

Mon 12 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

joshua-dreaming

Joshua Tree Dreams: 12 June 2017

$60

date:

Tue 13 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Ziggy Stardust

The Tuesday 20: Ziggy Stardust: 13 June 2017

$48

date:

Wed 14 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Cork-Chroma-Private-Event-Graphic

Private Event: 14 June 2017

$

date:

Thu 15 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Moroccan Blue copy

Moroccan Blue: 15 June 2017

$60

date:

Fri 16 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Teatime

Tea Time: 16 June 2017

$60

date:

Sat 17 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

cork and chroma parisian stroll paint and sip studio

Parisian Stroll: 17 June 2017

$60

date:

Sun 18 Jun

time:

2:00 pm

cork and chroma brisbane starry night painting

Starry Night: 18 June 2017

$60

date:

Mon 19 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Woman in Gold

Woman In Gold: 19 June 2017

$60

date:

Tue 20 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

midnightsnack copy

The Tuesday 20: Midnight Snack: 20 June 2017

$48

date:

Thu 22 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Fresh Pineapple

Fresh Pineapples: 22 June 2017

$60

date:

Fri 23 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

BringYourFronds

Bring Your Fronds : 23 June 2017

$60

date:

Sat 24 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

cork and chroma parisian stroll paint and sip studio

Parisian Stroll: 24 June 2017

$60

date:

Sun 25 Jun

time:

2:00 pm

hello-cocky

Hello Cocky!: 25 June 2017

$60

date:

Mon 26 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Moonlit Blossoms

Moonlit Blossoms: 26 June 2017

$60

date:

Tue 27 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Between the Flags

Between the Flags: 27 June 2017

$60

date:

Wed 28 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Cork-Chroma-Private-Event-Graphic

Private Event: 28 June 2017

$

date:

Thu 29 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

Cork-Chroma-Private-Event-Graphic

Private Event: 29 June 2017

$

date:

Fri 30 Jun

time:

7:00 pm

plant-on-pink

Plants on Pink: 30 June 2017

$60

date:

Sat 01 Jul

time:

7:00 pm

sydney-by-night_final

Sydney By Night: 1 July 2017

$60

date:

Sun 02 Jul

time:

2:00 pm

IMG_6262

Bespoke Romance: 2 July 2017

$60

date:

Sat 08 Jul

time:

7:00 pm

Drippy Hippie

Drippy Hippy: 08 July 2017

$60

date:

Sun 09 Jul

time:

2:00 pm

FacesofFrida

Faces of Frida: 09 July 2017

$60

date:

Sat 15 Jul

time:

7:00 pm

Desert Dreaming

Desert Dreaming: 15 July 2017

$60

Hi there. If you’re looking for a particular date and you don’t see it, it only means we haven’t scheduled it yet. Give us a call and we can book you in or help you plan. We can also host private events.

Jess, Brisbane 0402 718 253; B.J., Sydney 0413 742 855