Upcoming Sydney Calendar

    date:

    Sat 21 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 21 July 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 22 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Botero's Mona Lisa Cork & Chroma painting

    Botero’s Mona Lisa: 22 July 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 22 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 22 July 2018

    $0

    date:

    Sun 22 Jul

    time:

    10:00 am

    Rose Coloured Glasses : 22 July 2018

    $60

    date:

    Mon 23 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 23 July 2018

    $0

    date:

    Tue 24 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Opera House Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Opera House: 24 July 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 25 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 25 July 2018

    $0

    date:

    Thu 26 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

    Sydney By Night: 26 July 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 27 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 27 July 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 28 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    Fuji Torii : 28 July 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 29 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Stormy Seas Cork & Chroma Painting

    Stormy Seas: 29 July 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 29 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Melbourne Brighton Bathing Boxes

    Brighton Bathing Boxes: 29 July 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 29 Jul

    time:

    10:00 am

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 29 July 2018

    $60

    date:

    Mon 30 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 30 July 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 31 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Bespoke Romance: 31 July 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 01 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 01 August 2018

    $0

    date:

    Thu 02 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moroccan Blue Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moroccan Blue: 02 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 03 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 03 August 2018

    $0

    date:

    Sat 04 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 04 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 05 Aug

    time:

    10:00 am

    Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

    TEEN PAINT: Joshua Tree Dreams: 05 August 2018

    $48

    date:

    Sun 05 Aug

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Opera House Cork & Chroma Painting

    Opera House: 05 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 05 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Drippy Hippie Cork & Chroma Painting

    Drippy Hippy : 05 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Mon 06 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

    Plant on Pink: 06 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 07 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    pineapple 2.0 cork & chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne paint & sip studio

    The Tuesday 20: Pineapple 2.0: 07 August 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 08 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    Fuji Torii : 08 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 09 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bring Your Fronds Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bring Your Fronds : 09 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Fri 10 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

    Sydney By Night: 10 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 11 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 11 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 12 Aug

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Sow Retro Painting

    Sow Retro: 12 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 12 Aug

    time:

    10:00 am

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 12 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 12 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    Succulence: 12 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Mon 13 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 13 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 14 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Between the Flags Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Between The Flags: 14 August 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 15 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 15 August 2018

    $0

    date:

    Thu 16 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 16 August 2018

    $0

    date:

    Fri 17 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 17 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 18 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

    Sydney By Night: 18 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 19 Aug

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Oz Outback Cork & Chroma Painting

    Oz Outback: 19 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 19 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Alter Ego with Sellma Soul painting

    Paint Your Inner Queen with Hannah Conda : 19 August 2018

    $70

    date:

    Sun 19 Aug

    time:

    10:00 am

    Parisian Stroll Cork & Chroma Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 19 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Mon 20 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    Fuji Torii : 20 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Tue 21 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Stormy Seas Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Stormy Seas: 21 August 2018

    $48

    date:

    Wed 22 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Floral Shadows Australian Flora Cork & Chroma Painting

    Floral Shadows : 22 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Thu 23 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Clay Your Pets Cork & Chroma

    Clay Play: Clay Your Pet (Week 1 of 2) : 23 August 2018

    $70

    date:

    Fri 24 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Le Chat Noir Cork & Chroma French Festival Painting Brisbane

    Le Chat Noir: 24 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sat 25 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Opera House Cork & Chroma Painting

    Opera House: 25 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 26 Aug

    time:

    10:00 am

    Moonlit Blossoms : 26 August 2018

    $60

    date:

    Sun 26 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Tea Time painting

    Tea Time: 26 August 2018

    $60