Upcoming Brisbane - Little Stanley Street Calendar

    date:

    Sun 07 Jun

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Red Door painting by Cork & Chroma

    Red Door : 07 June 2020 – 2pm – Little Stanley Street Studio @ South Bank

    $60

    date:

    Thu 11 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Succulence painting

    Succulence : 11 June 2020 – 7pm – Little Stanley Street Studio @ South Bank

    $60

    date:

    Fri 12 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Midnight Musings Cork & Chroma painting

    Midnight Musings : 12 June 2020 – 7pm – Little Stanley Street Studio @ South Bank

    $60

    date:

    Sat 13 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida painting by Cork & Chroma

    Faces of Frida : 13 June 2020 – 7pm – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $60

    date:

    Sun 14 Jun

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Water Lilies by Cork & Chroma

    Water Lilies : 14 June 2020 – 2pm – Little Stanley Street Studio @ South Bank

    $60

    date:

    Thu 18 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 18 June 2020 – 7pm – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $60

    date:

    Fri 19 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma painting River City Sunset

    River City Sunset : 19 June 2020 – 7pm – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $60

    date:

    Sat 20 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    'Sands of Time' painting by Cork & Chroma

    Sands of Time : 20 June 2020 – 7pm – Little Stanley Street Studio @ South Bank

    $60

    date:

    Sun 21 Jun

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Window Washing painting by Cork & Chroma

    Window Washing : 21 June 2020 – 2pm – Little Stanley Street Studio @ South Bank

    $60

    date:

    Thu 25 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Swanning Around painting by Cork & Chroma

    Swanning Around : 25 June 2020 – 7pm – Little Stanley Street Studio @ South Bank

    $60

    date:

    Fri 26 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    'How Apeeling!' still life painting by Cork & Chroma

    How Apeeling! : 26 June 2020 – 7pm – Little Stanley Street Studio @ South Bank

    $60

    date:

    Sun 28 Jun

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Red Door painting by Cork & Chroma

    Red Door : 28 June 2020 – 2pm – Little Stanley Street Studio @ South Bank

    $60