Upcoming Brisbane - Little Stanley Street Calendar

    date:

    Thu 24 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 24 October 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Fri 25 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Mandala Magic painting

    Mandala Magic : 25 October 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Sat 26 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moroccan Blue : 26 October 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Sun 27 Oct

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Yoohoo Uluru! Cork & Chroma painting

    Yoohoo Uluru! : 27 October 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Thu 31 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Monster Mash

    Monster Mash This Halloween : 31 October 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Fri 01 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Warrior Woman painting

    Warrior Woman : 01 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street

    $55

    date:

    Sat 02 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    BrisVegas Story Bridge painting by Cork & Chroma

    Brisvegas Story Bridge : 02 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Sat 02 Nov

    time:

    10:00 am

    Cork & Chroma Succulence painting

    Succulence :02 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Sun 03 Nov

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Sunflowers painting inspired by Vincent Van Gogh

    Sunflowers : 03 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Thu 07 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 07 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Fri 08 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

    Plant on Pink : 08 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Sat 09 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    In The Vineyard Cork & Chroma Painting

    In The Vineyard: 09 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Sun 10 Nov

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Faces of Frida : 10 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Thu 14 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma painting River City Sunset

    River City Sunset : 14 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Fri 15 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Pair of Protea Cork & Chroma painting

    Pair of Protea : 15 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Sat 16 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms : 16 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Sun 17 Nov

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Yoohoo Uluru! Cork & Chroma painting

    Yoohoo Uluru! : 17 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Thu 21 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 21 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ Southbank

    $55

    date:

    Fri 22 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Little Stanley Street Pop-Up Studio Private Event

    Private Event: 22 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ Southbank

    $0

    date:

    Sat 23 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

    Plant on Pink : 23 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Sun 24 Nov

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms : 24 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Thu 28 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Picasso Your Pet at Cork & Chroma

    Picasso Your Pet : 28 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street

    $55

    date:

    Fri 29 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bob Ross Happy Little Accidents Cork & Chroma painting

    Happy Little Trees : 29 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Sat 30 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma painting Moonlit Palm

    Moonlit Palm : 30 November 2019 – Little Stanley Street

    $55

    date:

    Sun 08 Dec

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Mandala Magic painting

    Mandala Magic : 08 December 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Thu 12 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 12 December 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Fri 13 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Acting Koi Cork & Chroma painting

    Acting Koi : 13 December 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ Southbank

    $55

    date:

    Sat 14 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida : 14 December 2019 – Little Stanley Street @ South Bank

    $55

    date:

    Tue 17 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Kiss Cork & Chroma Klimt-inspired Painting

    The Tuesday 20: The Kiss: 17 December 2019

    $44