date:

    Fri 14 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 14 August 2020 – 7pm – Montague Road

    $0

    date:

    Sat 15 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Picasso Your Pet at Cork & Chroma

    Picasso Your Pet : 15 August 2020 – 7pm – Montague Road

    $60

    date:

    Sun 16 Aug

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms painting by Cork & Chroma

    Moonlit Blossoms: 16 August 2020 – 2pm – Montague Road

    $60

    date:

    Mon 17 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye: 17 August 2020 – 7pm – Montague Road

    $60

    date:

    Tue 18 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Himalayas - painting by Cork & Chroma

    Himalayas : 18 August 2020 – 7pm – Montague Road

    $60

    date:

    Thu 20 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma painting Sunflowers inspired by Vincent Van Gogh

    Sunflowers: 20 August 2020 – 7pm- Montague Road

    $60

    date:

    Fri 21 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 21 August 2020 – 7pm – Montague Road

    $60

    date:

    Sat 22 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 22 August 2020 – 7pm – Montague Road

    $0

    date:

    Sat 22 Aug

    time:

    10:00 am

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    ALL AGES: Summer Dayze : 22 August 2020 – 10am – Montague Road

    $48

    date:

    Sun 23 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma painting River City Sunset

    River City Sunset : 23 August 2020 – 7pm – Montague Road

    $60

    date:

    Sun 23 Aug

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Water Lilies by Cork & Chroma

    Water Lilies : 23 August 2020 – 2pm – Montague Road

    $60

    date:

    Mon 24 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    'How Apeeling!' still life painting by Cork & Chroma

    How Apeeling! : 24 August 2020 – 7pm – Montague Road

    $60

    date:

    Tue 25 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    'Gumnut Blossoms' - painting by Cork & Chroma

    Gumnut Blossoms : 25 August 2020 – 7pm – Montague Road

    $60

    date:

    Wed 26 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Posy & Pears - painting by Cork & Chroma

    Posy & Pears: 26 August 2020- 7pm – Montague Road

    $60

    date:

    Thu 27 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    BrisVegas Story Bridge painting by Cork & Chroma

    Brisvegas Story Bridge: 27 August 2020 – 7pm – Montague Road

    $60

    date:

    Fri 28 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 28 August 2020 – 7pm – Montague Road

    $60

    date:

    Sat 29 Aug

    time:

    2:00 pm

    'Oasis' - painting by Cork & Chroma

    Oasis : 29 August 2020- 2pm – Montague Road

    $60

    date:

    Sat 29 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Painting Grecian Gateway

    Grecian Gateway : 29 August 2020 – 7pm – Montague Road

    $60

    date:

    Sun 30 Aug

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Faces of Frida painting by Cork & Chroma

    Faces of Frida: 30 August 2020 – 2pm – Montague Road

    $60

    date:

    Mon 31 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Joshua Tree Dream painting by Cork & Chroma

    Joshua Tree Dreams: 31 August 2020 – 7pm – Montague Road

    $60

    date:

    Fri 04 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Alter Ego with Sellma Soul painting

    Paint Your Inner Queen with Sellma Soul: 04 September 2020 – 7pm – Montague Road

    $75