date:

    Sun 24 Nov

    time:

    10:00 am

    Get The Scoop Cork & Chroma Kids Paint

    Family Paint – Get the Scoop: 24 November 2019 – Montague Road

    $35

    date:

    Sun 24 Nov

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 24 November 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Mon 25 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moroccan Blue Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moroccan Blue: 25 November 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Tue 26 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Faces of Frida: 26 November 2019 – Montague Road

    $44

    date:

    Wed 27 Nov

    time:

    10:00 am

    Mummart Sessions at Cork & Chroma Brisbane

    The Mummart Sessions : 27 November 2019 – Montague Road

    $25

    date:

    Wed 27 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye: 27 November 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Thu 28 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Painting Purple Shade

    Purple Shade: 28 November 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Fri 29 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Le Chat Noir Cork & Chroma French Festival Painting Brisbane

    Le Chat Noir: 29 November 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Sat 30 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    pineapple 2.0 cork & chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne paint & sip studio

    Pineapple 2.0 : 30 November 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Sun 01 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 01 December 2019 – Montague Road

    $0

    date:

    Thu 05 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 05 December 2019 – Montague Road

    $0

    date:

    Fri 06 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    BrisVegas Story Bridge painting by Cork & Chroma

    Brisvegas Story Bridge: 06 December 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Sat 07 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Alter Ego with Sellma Soul painting

    Paint Your Inner Queen with Sellma Soul: 07 December 2019 – Montague Road

    $65

    date:

    Sun 08 Dec

    time:

    10:00 am

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    TEEN PAINT: Succulence: 08 December 2019 – Montague Road

    $44

    date:

    Mon 09 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    In The Vineyard Cork & Chroma Painting

    In The Vineyard : 09 December 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Wed 11 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 11 December 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Fri 13 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Poppy Impression : 13 December 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Sat 14 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Mandala Magic painting

    Mandala Magic : 14 December 2019 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Tue 17 Dec

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Picasso Your Pet at Cork & Chroma

    Tuesday 20: Picasso Your Pet : 17 December 2019 – Montague Road

    $44

    date:

    Thu 02 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 02 January 2019 – Montague Road

    $0

    date:

    Fri 10 Jan

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Paint Your Mate Cork & Chroma Picasso Inspired Painting

    Paint A Portrait – Picasso Style : 10 January 2020 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Sun 19 Jan

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 19 January 2020 – Montague Road

    $0

    date:

    Fri 27 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Brighton Bathing Boxes Cork & Chroma Painting

    Brighton Bathing Boxes: 27 March 2020 – Montague Road

    $55

    date:

    Sun 29 Mar

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye: 29 March 2020- Montague Road

    $55