date:

    Wed 08 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    'Sands of Time' painting by Cork & Chroma

    Sands of Time : 08 July 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 09 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    'Wine Country' - painting by Cork & Chroma

    Wine Country: 09 July 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 10 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Twilight Wires painting by Cork & Chroma

    Twilight Wires : 10 July 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 11 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    'How Apeeling!' still life painting by Cork & Chroma

    How Apeeling! : 11 July 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 12 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    'Gumnut Blossoms' - painting by Cork & Chroma

    Gumnut Blossoms : 12 July 2020 – 2pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Wed 15 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Water Lilies by Cork & Chroma

    Water Lilies : 15 July 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 16 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Red Door painting by Cork & Chroma

    Red Door : 16 July 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 17 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida painting by Cork & Chroma

    Faces of Frida: 17 July 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 18 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Melting Clocks - Salvador Dali inspired painting by Cork & Chroma

    Melting Clocks : 18 July 2020 – 2pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 18 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    'Wine Country' - painting by Cork & Chroma

    Wine Country: 18 July 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 19 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Acting Koi Cork & Chroma painting

    Acting Koi : 19 July 2020 – Collingwood

    $60