date:

    Tue 17 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Faces of Frida: 17 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Wed 18 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    Succulence: 18 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 19 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Rose Coloured Glasses : 19 September 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 20 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll : 20 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 21 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma painting Sunflowers inspired by Vincent Van Gogh

    Sunflowers: 21 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 22 Sep

    time:

    2:00 pm

    In The Vineyard Cork & Chroma Painting

    In The Vineyard : 22 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 24 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Starry Night: 24 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Wed 25 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms 25 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 26 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Kiss Cork & Chroma Klimt-inspired Painting

    The Kiss: 26 September 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 27 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    A Sweet Escape - a tropical painting by Cork & Chroma

    A Sweet Escape : 27 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 28 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

    Joshua Tree Dreams: 28 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 29 Sep

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

    Hello Cocky!: 29 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 01 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Faces of Frida: 01 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Wed 02 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    Succulence: 02 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 03 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

    Plant on Pink: 03 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 04 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Alter Ego with Sellma Soul painting

    Paint Your Inner Queen with Art Simone : 04 October 2019

    $70

    date:

    Sat 05 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 05 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 06 Oct

    time:

    2:00 pm

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    Fuji Torii : 06 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 08 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    The Tuesday 20: Bondi Birdseye : 08 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Wed 09 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Painting Grecian Gateway

    Grecian Gateway : 09 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 10 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moroccan Blue Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moroccan Blue: 10 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 11 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Warrior Woman painting

    Warrior Woman : 11 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 12 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Paint Your Mate Cork & Chroma Picasso Inspired Painting

    Melbourne: Paint A Portrait – Picasso Style : 12 October 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 13 Oct

    time:

    2:00 pm

    In The Vineyard Cork & Chroma Painting

    In The Vineyard : 13 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 15 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Tuesday 20: Moonlit Blossoms 15 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Wed 16 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    A Sweet Escape - a tropical painting by Cork & Chroma

    A Sweet Escape : 16 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 17 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Tea Time painting

    Tea Time: 17 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 18 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 18 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 19 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Yoohoo Uluru! Cork & Chroma painting

    Yoohoo Uluru! : 19 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 20 Oct

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Mandala Magic painting

    Mandala Magic : 20 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 22 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Pair of Protea Cork & Chroma painting

    The Tuesday 20: Pair Of Protea : 22 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Wed 23 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 23 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 24 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Arabian Nights painting

    Arabian Nights : 24 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 25 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Acting Koi Cork & Chroma painting

    Acting Koi : 25 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 26 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

    Hello Cocky!: 26 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 27 Oct

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 27 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 29 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bob Ross Happy Little Accidents Cork & Chroma painting

    The Tuesday 20: Happy Little Trees – Melbourne : 29 October 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 30 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll : 30 October 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 01 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moroccan Blue Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moroccan Blue: 01 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 02 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Brighton Bathing Boxes Cork & Chroma Painting

    Brighton Bathing Boxes: 02 November 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 03 Nov

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 03 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 07 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    Desert Dreaming: 07 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 08 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Paint Your Mate Cork & Chroma Picasso Inspired Painting

    Paint A Portrait – Picasso Style : 08 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 15 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    In The Vineyard Cork & Chroma Painting

    In The Vineyard : 15 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 16 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    Succulence: 16 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 23 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

    Hello Cocky!: 23 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 24 Nov

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 24 November 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 29 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 29 November 2019

    $0