date:

    Mon 17 Feb

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 17 February 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $0

    date:

    Tue 18 Feb

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida painting by Cork & Chroma

    The Tuesday 20: Faces of Frida: 18 February 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Wed 19 Feb

    time:

    10:00 am

    Mummart Sessions at Cork & Chroma Brisbane

    The Mummart Sessions : 19 February 2020 – 10am – Collingwood

    $25

    date:

    Wed 19 Feb

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Mandala Magic painting

    Mandala Magic : 19 February 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 20 Feb

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming painting by Cork & Chroma

    Desert Dreaming: 20 February 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 21 Feb

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Luna Park Melbourne painting by Cork & Chroma

    Luna Park Melbourne : 21 February 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 22 Feb

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Plant On Pink: 22 February 2020 – Collingwood – 7pm

    $60

    date:

    Sun 23 Feb

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma painting Moonlit Palm

    Moonlit Palm : 23 February 2020 – 2pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Mon 24 Feb

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 24 February 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 25 Feb

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Starry Night painting

    The Tuesday 20: Starry Night: 25 February 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Wed 26 Feb

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Rose Coloured Glasses painting by Cork & Chroma

    Rose Coloured Glasses : 26 February 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 27 Feb

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 27 February 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 28 Feb

    time:

    7:00 pm

    In The Vineyard Cork & Chroma Painting

    In The Vineyard : 28 February 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 29 Feb

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Arabian Nights painting

    Arabian Nights : 29 February 2020 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 01 Mar

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Acting Koi Cork & Chroma painting

    Acting Koi : 01 March 2020 – 2pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Mon 02 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms painting by Cork & Chroma

    Moonlit Blossoms 02 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 03 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    The Tuesday 20: Summer Dayze : 03 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Wed 04 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

    Hello Cocky!:04 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 05 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Picasso Your Pet at Cork & Chroma

    Picasso Your Pet : 05 March 2020 -7pm- Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 06 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Paint Your Mate Cork & Chroma Picasso Inspired Painting

    Paint A Portrait – Picasso Style : 06 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 07 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bob Ross Happy Little Accidents Cork & Chroma painting

    Happy Little Trees: 07 March 2020 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 08 Mar

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Yoohoo Uluru! Cork & Chroma painting

    Yoohoo Uluru! : 08 March 2020 – 2pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 08 Mar

    time:

    10:00 am

    Andy Warhol Cupcake Cork & Chroma painting

    Family Paint – Warhol Cupcakes: 08 March 2020 – 10am – Collingwood

    $35

    date:

    Mon 09 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Painting Grecian Gateway

    Grecian Gateway : 09 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 10 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Joshua Tree Dream painting by Cork & Chroma

    The Tuesday 20: Joshua Tree Dreams: 10 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Wed 11 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida painting by Cork & Chroma

    Faces of Frida: 11 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 12 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 12 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $0

    date:

    Fri 13 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Alter Ego with Sellma Soul painting

    Paint Your Inner Queen with Art Simone : 13 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $70

    date:

    Sat 14 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 14 March 2020 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 15 Mar

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 15 March 2020 – 2pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Mon 16 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Starry Night painting

    Starry Night: 16 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 17 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Tuesday 20: Plant On Pink: 17 March 2020 – Collingwood – 7pm

    $48

    date:

    Wed 18 Mar

    time:

    10:00 am

    Mummart Sessions at Cork & Chroma Brisbane

    The Mummart Sessions : 18 March 2020 – 10am – Collingwood

    $25

    date:

    Wed 18 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Fuji Torii painting by Cork & Chroma

    Fuji Torii : 18 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 19 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 19 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $0

    date:

    Fri 20 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma painting Moonlit Palm

    Moonlit Palm : 20 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 21 Mar

    time:

    1:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Pop-Up at Mt Duneed Estate Geelong

    In The Vineyard : 21 March 2020 – 1pm – Mt Duneed Estate

    $69

    date:

    Sat 21 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Rose Coloured Glasses painting by Cork & Chroma

    Rose Coloured Glasses : 21 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 22 Mar

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma painting of Central Park, New York City

    Central Park : 22 March 2020 – 2pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Mon 23 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Succulence painting

    Succulence: 23 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 24 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Bespoke Romance: 24 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Wed 25 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 25 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 26 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Warrior Woman painting

    Warrior Woman : 26 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 27 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms painting by Cork & Chroma

    Moonlit Blossoms 27 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 28 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Kiss painting by Cork & Chroma

    The Kiss: 28 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 29 Mar

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma painting Sunflowers inspired by Vincent Van Gogh

    Sunflowers: 29 March 2020 – 2pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Mon 30 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 30 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 31 Mar

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Parisian Stroll : 31 March 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $48