date:

    Tue 23 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday Twenty: Desert Dreaming: 23 July 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 24 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 24 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 25 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 25 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 26 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma painting Sunflowers inspired by Vincent Van Gogh

    Sunflowers: 26 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 27 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Acting Koi Cork & Chroma painting

    Acting Koi : 27 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 28 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Bob Ross Happy Little Accidents Cork & Chroma painting

    Happy Little Trees: 28 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 30 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Starry Night: 30 July 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 31 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Tea Time painting

    Tea Time: 31 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 01 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 01 August 2019

    $0

    date:

    Fri 02 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Paint Your Mate Cork & Chroma Picasso Inspired Painting

    Paint A Portrait, Picasso Style : 02 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 03 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 03 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 04 Aug

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 04 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 06 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Tuesday 20: Parisian Stroll : 06 August 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 07 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    A Sweet Escape - a tropical painting by Cork & Chroma

    A Sweet Escape : 07 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 08 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    Desert Dreaming: 08 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 09 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bob Ross Happy Little Accidents Cork & Chroma painting

    Happy Little Trees: 09 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 10 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    In The Vineyard Cork & Chroma Painting

    In The Vineyard : 10 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 11 Aug

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Mandala Magic painting

    Mandala Magic : 11 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 13 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Brighton Bathing Boxes Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday Twenty: Brighton Bathing Boxes: 13 August 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 14 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Pair of Protea Cork & Chroma painting

    Pair Of Protea : 14 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 15 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms 15 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 16 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Alter Ego with Sellma Soul painting

    Paint Your Inner Queen with Art Simone : 16 August 2019

    $70

    date:

    Sat 17 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    pineapple 2.0 cork & chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne paint & sip studio

    Pineapple 2.0: 17 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 18 Aug

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

    Plant on Pink: 18 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 20 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Tuesday Twenty: Rose Coloured Glasses : 20 August 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 21 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 21 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 22 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 22 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 23 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Joshua Tree Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting Desert Landscape Painting

    Joshua Tree Dreams: 23 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 24 Aug

    time:

    2:30 pm

    Cork & Chroma Pop-Up In The Vineyard Rob Dolan Wines

    Pop-Up Paint and Sip – Rob Dolan Wines : 24 August 2019

    $75

    date:

    Sat 24 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Parisian Stroll Painting

    Parisian Stroll : 24 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 25 Aug

    time:

    10:00 am

    Family Paint – Peekaboo Panda : 25 August 2019

    $35

    date:

    Sun 25 Aug

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma painting Sunflowers inspired by Vincent Van Gogh

    Sunflowers: 25 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 27 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Bespoke Romance: 27 August 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 28 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    Fuji Torii : 28 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 29 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 29 August

    $60

    date:

    Fri 30 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Painting Purple Shade

    Purple Shade : 30 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 31 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Acting Koi Cork & Chroma painting

    Acting Koi : 31 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 01 Sep

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Pair of Protea Cork & Chroma painting

    Pair Of Protea : 01 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 03 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    A Sweet Escape - a tropical painting by Cork & Chroma

    The Tuesday 20: A Sweet Escape : 03 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Wed 04 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    pineapple 2.0 cork & chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne paint & sip studio

    Pineapple 2.0: 04 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 05 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Mandala Magic painting

    Mandala Magic : 05 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 06 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Arabian Nights painting

    Arabian Nights : 06 September 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 07 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 07 September 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 08 Sep

    time:

    2:00 pm

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    Fuji Torii : 08 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 10 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    The Tuesday 20: Bondi Birdseye : 10 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Wed 11 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll : 11 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 12 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    Desert Dreaming: 12 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 13 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 13 September 2019 – Collingwood

    $60