date:

    Tue 07 Apr

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms painting by Cork & Chroma

    The Tuesday 20: Moonlit Blossoms 07 April 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Wed 08 Apr

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida painting by Cork & Chroma

    Faces of Frida: 08 April 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 09 Apr

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 09 April 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 11 Apr

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Paint Your Mate Cork & Chroma Picasso Inspired Painting

    Paint A Portrait – Picasso Style : 11 April 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 24 Apr

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida painting by Cork & Chroma

    Faces of Frida: 24 April 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sun 26 Apr

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Picasso Your Pet at Cork & Chroma

    Picasso Your Pet : 26 April 2020 – 2pm- Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Tue 28 Apr

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Succulence painting

    The Tuesday 20: Succulence: 28 April 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $48

    date:

    Sun 03 May

    time:

    2:00 pm

    In The Vineyard Cork & Chroma Painting

    In The Vineyard : 03 May 2020 – 2pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Thu 07 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 07 May 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $0

    date:

    Sat 16 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Picasso Your Pet at Cork & Chroma

    Picasso Your Pet : 16 May 2020 -7pm- Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Sat 30 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Acting Koi Cork & Chroma painting

    Acting Koi : 30 May 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $60

    date:

    Fri 19 Jun

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Alter Ego with Sellma Soul painting

    Paint Your Inner Queen with Art Simone : 19 June 2020 – 7pm – Collingwood

    $70