0

Brisbane (Montague Rd) SESSIONS

Sat, 8 May 2021
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Parisian Stroll : 8 May 2021

Booked Out 0 seats left

Sun, 9 May 2021
10:00AM - 1:00PM

Bespoke Romance : 9 May 2021

Booked Out 0 seats left

Mon, 10 May 2021
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Midnight Musings : 10 May 2021

Booked Out 0 seats left

Tue, 11 May 2021
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Ruby Rubber Plant : 11 May 2021

Book Me In 16 seats left

Wed, 12 May 2021
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Love Birds : 12 May 2021

Book Me In 18 seats left

Thu, 13 May 2021
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Let It Rain : 13 May 2021

Book Me In 11 seats left

Fri, 14 May 2021
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Southern Lights : 14 May 2021

Book Me In 18 seats left

Sat, 15 May 2021
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Ray of Light : 15 May 2021

Book Me In 1 seats left

Sun, 16 May 2021
2:00PM - 5:00PM

Up, Up and Away : 16 May 2021

Book Me In 1 seats left

Mon, 17 May 2021
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Mandala Magic : 17 May 2021

Book Me In 20 seats left

Tue, 18 May 2021
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Through The Grapevine : 18 May 2021

Book Me In 20 seats left

Wed, 19 May 2021
7:00PM - 10:00PM

How Apeeling! : 19 May 2021

Book Me In 3 seats left
44 Montague Road (across from Parmalat)
South Brisbane QLD 4101
44 Montague Road (across from Parmalat)
South Brisbane QLD 4101