0

Paint and Sip Collingwood (MEL) SESSIONS

Sun, 17 Jul 2022
2:00PM - 5:00PM

Golden Hour : 17 July 2022

Book Me In 13 seats left

Tue, 19 Jul 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Cheap Tuesday: Wine Country : 19 July 2022

Book Me In 14 seats left

Thu, 21 Jul 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Intro Thursdays: Up, Up and Away : 21 July 2022

Book Me In 14 seats left

Fri, 22 Jul 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Destination Fridays: Grecian Gateway : 22 July 2022

Book Me In 24 seats left

Sat, 23 Jul 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Hoo Roo : 23 July 2022

Book Me In 33 seats left

Sun, 24 Jul 2022
2:00PM - 5:00PM

Red-tailed Black Cockatoo : 24 July 2022

Book Me In 22 seats left

Tue, 26 Jul 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Cheap Tuesday: Gumnut Blossoms : 26 July 2022

Book Me In 14 seats left

Thu, 28 Jul 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Intro Thursdays: Palms on Peach : 28 July 2022

Book Me In 14 seats left

Fri, 29 Jul 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Vino and Vinyl – Desert Beats
with DJ Cliftonia
[Collingwood – MEL] : 29 July 2022

Book Me In 30 seats left

Sat, 30 Jul 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Rosy Posy : 30 July 2022

Book Me In 16 seats left

Sun, 31 Jul 2022
2:00PM - 5:00PM

Love Birds : 31 July 2022

Book Me In 22 seats left

Tue, 2 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Cheap Tuesday: Bespoke Romance : 2 August 2022

Book Me In 8 seats left
36 Smith Street
Collingwood VIC 3066