0

Paint and Sip Collingwood (MEL) SESSIONS

Thu, 4 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Intro Thursdays: Moonlit Blossoms : 4 August 2022

Book Me In 14 seats left

Fri, 5 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Destination Fridays: Cinque Terre : 5 August 2022

Book Me In 33 seats left

Sat, 6 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Picasso Your Pet : 6 August 2022

Book Me In 27 seats left

Sun, 7 Aug 2022
11:30AM - 3:00PM

Elmswood Estate Taste & Paint
[Yarra Valley – VIC]: 7 August 2022

Book Me In 12 seats left

Sun, 7 Aug 2022
2:00PM - 5:00PM

Ray of Light : 7 August 2022

Book Me In 18 seats left

Tue, 9 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Cheap Tuesday: Sun-Kissed : 9 August 2022

Book Me In 14 seats left

Thu, 11 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Intro Thursdays: Pink Paradise : 11 August 2022

Book Me In 14 seats left

Fri, 12 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Destination Fridays: Parisian Stroll : 12 August 2022

Book Me In 33 seats left

Sat, 13 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Paint your Inner Queen
with Art Simone
[MELBOURNE] : 13 August 2022

Book Me In 29 seats left

Sun, 14 Aug 2022
2:00PM - 5:00PM

In The Vineyard : 14 August 2022

Book Me In 22 seats left

Tue, 16 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Cheap Tuesday: Dock of the Bay : 16 August 2022

Book Me In 14 seats left

Thu, 18 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Intro Thursdays: Santorini Sunrise : 18 August 2022

Book Me In 14 seats left
36 Smith Street
Collingwood VIC 3066