0

Paint and Sip Surry Hills (SYD) SESSIONS

Thu, 4 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Intro Thursdays: Fields of Gold : 4 August 2022

Book Me In 14 seats left

Fri, 5 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Destination Fridays: Bondi Birdseye : 5 August 2022

Book Me In 8 seats left

Sat, 6 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Cinque Terre : 6 August 2022

Book Me In 22 seats left

Sun, 7 Aug 2022
2:00PM - 5:00PM

In The Vineyard : 7 August 2022

Book Me In 22 seats left

Tue, 9 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Cheap Tuesday: How Apeeling! : 9 August 2022

Book Me In 14 seats left

Thu, 11 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Intro Thursdays: Lake of Dreams : 11 August 2022

Book Me In 14 seats left

Fri, 12 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Destination Fridays: Grecian Gateway : 12 August 2022

Book Me In 22 seats left

Sat, 13 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Floral Frida : 13 August 2022

Book Me In 22 seats left

Sun, 14 Aug 2022
2:00PM - 5:00PM

Moroccan Blue : 14 August 2022

Book Me In 22 seats left

Tue, 16 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Cheap Tuesday: Bespoke Romance : 16 August 2022

Book Me In 14 seats left

Thu, 18 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Intro Thursdays: Up, Up and Away : 18 August 2022

Book Me In 14 seats left

Fri, 19 Aug 2022
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Destination Fridays: Sydney By Night : 19 August 2022

Book Me In 22 seats left
55 Holt Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010