date:

    Tue 23 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 23 July 2019

    $0

    date:

    Wed 24 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 24 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 25 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 25 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 26 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Opera House Cork & Chroma Painting

    Opera House: 26 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 27 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 27 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 28 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 28 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 30 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Floral Shadows Australian Flora Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Floral Shadows : 30 July 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 31 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 31 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 01 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    A Sweet Escape - a tropical painting by Cork & Chroma

    A Sweet Escape : 01 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 02 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Acting Koi Cork & Chroma painting

    Acting Koi : 02 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 03 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 03 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 04 Aug

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Bob Ross Happy Little Accidents Cork & Chroma painting

    Happy Little Trees: 04 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 06 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    fuji torii gate Mount Fuji Cork & Chroma painting Brisbane Sydney Melbourne

    The Tuesday 20: Fuji Torii : 06 August 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 07 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 07 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 08 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Mandala Magic painting

    Mandala Magic : 08 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 09 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    In The Vineyard Cork & Chroma Painting

    In The Vineyard : 09 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 10 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

    Hello Cocky!: 10 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 11 Aug

    time:

    10:00 am

    Family Paint – Happy Penguin: 11 August 2019

    $35

    date:

    Sun 11 Aug

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Moonlit Blossoms Cork & Chroma Painting

    Moonlit Blossoms: 11 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 13 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    pineapple 2.0 cork & chroma Brisbane Sydney Melbourne paint & sip studio

    The Tuesday 20: Pineapple 2.0: 13 August 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 14 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 14 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 15 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Desert Dreaming Cork & Chroma Painting

    Desert Dreaming: 15 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 16 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bespoke Romance Cork & Chroma Painting

    Bespoke Romance: 16 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 17 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Painting Grecian Gateway

    Grecian Gateway : 17 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 18 Aug

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Painting Purple Shade

    Purple Shade : 18 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 20 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Opera House Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Opera House: 20 August 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 21 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Succulence Cork & Chroma Painting

    Succulence: 21 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 22 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 22 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 23 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

    Sydney By Night: 23 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 24 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Brighton Bathing Boxes Cork & Chroma Painting

    Brighton Bathing Boxes: 24 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 25 Aug

    time:

    2:00 pm

    A Sweet Escape - a tropical painting by Cork & Chroma

    A Sweet Escape : 25 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Tue 27 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Moroccan Blue Cork & Chroma Painting

    The Tuesday 20: Moroccan Blue: 27 August 2019

    $48

    date:

    Wed 28 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll : 28 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Thu 29 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Starry Night Cork & Chroma Van Gogh-inspired Painting

    Starry Night: 29 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 30 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Plant On Pink Cork & Chroma Painting

    Plant on Pink: 30 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 31 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma painting Sunflowers inspired by Vincent Van Gogh

    Sunflowers: 31 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 07 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Hello Cocky Australian Bird Painting Cork & Chroma

    Hello Cocky!: 07 September 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 04 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Opera House Cork & Chroma Painting

    Opera House: 04 October 2019

    $60