date:

    Fri 10 Apr

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

    Sydney By Night: 10 April 2020 – 7pm – Surry Hills

    $60

    date:

    Sat 11 Apr

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Starry Night painting

    Starry Night: 11 April 2020 – 7pm – Surry Hills

    $60

    date:

    Sun 12 Apr

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Bondi Birdseye painting

    Bondi Birdseye : 12 April 2020 – 2pm – Surry Hills

    $60

    date:

    Tue 14 Apr

    time:

    10:00 am

    Get The Scoop Cork & Chroma Kids Paint

    Family Paint – Get the Scoop: 14 April 2020 – 10am – Surry Hills

    $35

    date:

    Wed 15 Apr

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Fuji Torii painting by Cork & Chroma

    Fuji Torii : 15 April 2020 – 7pm – Surry Hills

    $60

    date:

    Thu 16 Apr

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Sydney Opera House painting by Cork & Chroma

    Opera House: 16 April 2020 – 7pm – Surry Hills

    $60

    date:

    Fri 17 Apr

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Yoohoo Uluru! Cork & Chroma painting

    Yoohoo Uluru! : 17 April 2020 – 7pm – Surry Hills

    $60

    date:

    Sun 19 Apr

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Starry Night painting

    Starry Night: 19 April 2020 – 2pm – Surry Hills

    $60

    date:

    Sat 25 Apr

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Pineapple 2.0: 25 April 2020 – 7pm – Surry Hills

    $60

    date:

    Mon 27 Apr

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida painting by Cork & Chroma

    Faces of Frida: 27 April 2020 – 7pm – Surry Hills

    $60

    date:

    Fri 01 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Paint Your Mate Cork & Chroma Picasso Inspired Painting

    Paint A Portrait – Picasso Style : 01 May 2020 – 7pm – Surry Hills

    $60

    date:

    Sat 02 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida painting by Cork & Chroma

    Faces of Frida: 02 May 2020 – 7pm – Surry Hills

    $60

    date:

    Sat 09 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Yoohoo Uluru! Cork & Chroma painting

    Yoohoo Uluru! : 09 May 2020 – 7pm – Surry Hills

    $60

    date:

    Mon 11 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Sydney By Night Cork & Chroma Painting Harbour Bridge

    Sydney By Night: 11 May 2020 – 7pm – Surry Hills

    $60

    date:

    Sat 16 May

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida painting by Cork & Chroma

    Faces of Frida: 16 May 2020 – 7pm – Surry Hills

    $60

    date:

    Sun 12 Jul

    time:

    10:00 am

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 12 July 2020 – 10am – Surry Hills

    $0