Upcoming Sydney - Surry Hills Calendar

    date:

    Thu 11 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll : 11 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 12 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Bin Chicken Cork & Chroma painting

    Bin Chicken : 12 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 13 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 13 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 19 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 19 July 2019

    $0

    date:

    Sat 20 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    The Kiss Cork & Chroma Klimt-inspired Painting

    The Kiss: 20 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 21 Jul

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll : 21 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Wed 24 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Paint Your Mate Cork & Chroma Picasso Inspired Painting

    Paint A Portrait, Picasso Style : 24 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 27 Jul

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Tea Time painting

    Tea Time: 27 July 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 02 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Opera House Cork & Chroma Painting

    Opera House: 02 August 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 03 Aug

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 03 August 2019

    $60