date:

    Fri 06 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 06 September 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 07 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Summer Dayze Cork & Chroma painting

    Summer Dayze : 07 September 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 13 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Opera House Cork & Chroma Painting

    Opera House: 13 September 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 14 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll : 14 September 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sat 21 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Mandala Magic painting

    Mandala Magic : 21 September 2019

    $60

    date:

    Wed 25 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Opera House Cork & Chroma Painting

    Opera House: 25 September 2019

    $60

    date:

    Fri 27 Sep

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 27 September 2019

    $0

    date:

    Sat 05 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Painting Grecian Gateway

    Grecian Gateway : 05 October 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 06 Oct

    time:

    2:00 pm

    Faces of Frida Cork & Chroma Painting

    Faces of Frida: 06 October 2019

    $60

    date:

    Sun 06 Oct

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Cork & Chroma Private Event

    Private Event : 06 October 2019

    $0

    date:

    Sat 02 Nov

    time:

    7:00 pm

    Parisian Stroll : 02 November 2019

    $60